Sorry! The sessions are now over. But you can still view them here.

Are you a high school student who's curious about technology and want to solve important world problems? Take your learning online and go back to school that much closer to being a tech powerhouse.

Here's what you can expect. 🚀

  • 10 mini-sessions that will cover the basics of artificial intelligence, genomics, nanotechnology, self-driving cars, and more. Join us for one, two, or all – your choice!
  • Hear from someone your age about how they're using technology to change the world now – without waiting until they're older.
  • Learn strategies for self-directed learning online while you're at home.
  • Bonus: Click here to get access to FREE TKS Online learning resources as long as school is out. 

Sessions will happen every day from Monday, March 16 to Friday, March 27 at 2pm Eastern.

Session schedule by topic
Monday, March 16: Quantum computing
Tuesday, March 17: Self-driving cars
Wednesday, March 18: Blockchain
Thursday, March 19: Stem cells
Friday, March 20: Nanotechnology
Monday, March 23: Cellular agriculture
Tuesday, March 24: Brain-computer interfaces
Wednesday, March 25: Human longevity
Thursday, March 26: Gene editing
Friday, March 27: Artificial intelligence

We're happy to open up access to The Knowledge Society's program to make sure you're still learning – because we need as many smart people as possible working on solving the world's biggest problems.

_______________________

The Knowledge Society (TKS) is a 10-month accelerator program for curious and ambitious teens. Through project-based learning and real-world skill building, we train young people to solve the world's biggest problems using emerging technologies. Our goal is to impact billions by unlocking human potential.